If you want to wipe all settings or register LaMetric under another account, you may reset the device to its default factory settings. 


To do this, switch the device off, then press and hold the On/Off and the Volume up buttons simultaneously and start LaMetric in Recovery mode. There you can choose between ‘RESET’, ‘REBOOT’ or ‘MOUNT’ by clicking on Left or Right navigation button. When ‘RESET’ message appears, press the Action button to reset your device to default factory settings.



Now you can create another account to connect your LaMetric to and configure it. 


If you see ‘RESET’ message on the screen but you are not sure you wish to reset the device, press the Left or Right navigation button. When ‘REBOOT’ message appears, press the Action button to cancel this process and reboot device.